Register for a free trial
Social
LNG World Shipping

LNG World Shipping

Contacts

Editor: Karen Thomas
t: +44 20 8370 1717
e: karen.thomas@rivieramm.com

Consultant Editor: Mike Corkhill
t: +44 1825 764 817

Commercial Portfolio Manager: Bill Cochrane
t: +44 20 8370 1719
e: bill.cochrane@rivieramm.com

Sales Manager: Ian Pow
t: +44 20 8370 7011
e: ian.pow@rivieramm.com

Head of Sales - Asia: Kym Tan
t: +65 6809 3098
e: kym.tan@rivieramm.com

Korean Representative: Chang Hwa Park
Far East Marketing Inc
t: +82 2730 1234
e: chpark@unitel.co.kr

Japanese Representative: Kazuhiko Tanaka (Mr. )
Shinano Co., Ltd.
t: +81 335 894 667
e: kazujt@bunkoh.com

Production Manager: Richard Neighbour
t: +44 20 8370 7013
e: richard.neighbour@rivieramm.com

Subscriptions: Sally Church
t: +44 20 8370 7018
e: sally.church@rivieramm.com